About Us

Kdojo is a communication agency specializing in new media and the creation of photographic and video media.
We are based near Geneva and Lausanne.
Our target clientele is in the fields of event and sport.

Services

Our services are focused on the creation of media for the communication of the sports organization or the company (partner, sponsor, brand). We bring expertise in photography, video, website creation and social networks.

Our Work

Our work is focused on photo reporting, making-of video, animation of social networks (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) and complex projects. Our design department will be able to bring creative ideas for brochures, posters or flyers.

Contact Us

Our teams are located in the east of France, on the border of Switzerland and our work areas are very largely international. Our situation makes it possible to cover events around Lausanne, as well as all over the world.

SOME OF OUR SKILLS, THERE ARE PLENTY MORE

Our media agency is oriented towards the creation of photo and video content, but not only. We provide graphic solutions to illustrate your messages, to design your event or your product and to assist you in the development of your communication strategy.

Photography

Professional Nikon photographers, we covered many great events around the world. Olympics games, World championships, International tournament and meetings. For example, our photographers are working on soccer, basket-ball, martial arts, skiing disciplines, boating, …

Web development

Our agency proposes the development of complex website or marketing. Several projects with high added value allow our customers to promote their sport, their product or their project.

Video

Different vision of event video with video clip to promote company or event, making-of video to promote product, team or organisation, long video reportage to offer film around seminar, training or competition or advertising film for promotion of your product.

Graphics & design

A team of designers will look at your projects and events to bring a modern and dynamic touch to your communication. Whether it’s for a poster, a design, or a visual identity …

Social Network

As social media outlets become more and more abundant in the business world, those who fail to adapt will be left at a considerable disadvantage. We offer to connect your fans with their favorites social network (Facebook, Twitter or Instagram).

Strategy

A project or event without an effective communication strategy is a mess of time and money. In your company or in your sport, the vision must be long-term and must be accompanied by an effective and long-term media strategy.

14
Years of activity
149563
Photos per year
92
with Happy Customers
52
and Visited Countries

Some examples of our references

IOC

Headquarter

HQ France / Switzerland
5 rue de la Fontaine,
39600 Arbois

Côte d’Azur
34 Rue Hoche,
06220 Vallauris

Phone: +33 6 58 56 19 72
E-Mail: info@kdojo.net

A propos

Kdojo est une agence de communication spécialisée dans les nouveaux médias et la création de média photographique et vidéo.
Nous sommes basé proche de Genève et Lausanne.
Notre clientèle cible est dans les domaines de l’événementiel et le sport.

Services

Nos services sont centrés sur la création de média pour la communication de l’organisation sportive ou de l’entreprise (partenaire, sponsor, marque). Nous apportons une expertise dans la photographie, la vidéo, la création de site internet et les réseaux sociaux.

Nos Travaux

Nos différents travaux sont autour du reportage photo, du making-of video, de l’animation des réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) et des projets complexes. Notre département design pourra apporter des idées créatives pour des brochures, poster ou flyer.

Contactez Nous

Nos équipes sont localisées dans l’est de la France, à la frontière de la Suisse et nos zones de travaux sont en très grande parties à l’internationale. Notre situation permet de couvrir des événements autour de Lausanne, ainsi que partout à travers le monde.

QUELQUES-UNES DE NOS COMPÉTENCES, IL Y A BEAUCOUP PLUS…

Notre agence média est orienté vers la création de contenus photo et vidéo, mais pas seulement. Nous apportons des solutions graphiques pour illustrer vos messages, pour dessiner votre événement ou votre produit et pour vous accompagner dans le développement de votre stratégie de communication.

Photography

Professionnels photographes Nikon, nous avons couvert de nombreux grands événements à travers le monde. Jeux olympiques, Championnats du monde, tournois internationaux … Par exemple, nos photographes travaillent dans le foot, le basket-ball, les arts martiaux, les épreuves de ski, la voile, …

Web development

Notre agence propose le développement de site internet complexe ou marketing. Plusieurs projets à forte valeur ajoutée permettent à nos clients de promouvoir leur sport, leur produit ou leur projet.

Video

Différente approche de la vidéo d’entreprise ou d’événementiel avec le clip vidéo, making-of de la vidéo pour promouvoir le produit, l’équipe ou l’organisation, long reportage vidéo pour offrir le film autour de séminaire ou le film publicitaire pour la promotion de votre produit.

Graphics & design

Une équipe de designer se pencheront sur vos projets et événements pour apporter une touche moderne et dynamique à votre communication. Que cela soit pour une affiche, un design, ou une identité visuelle…

Social Network

Comme les médias sociaux deviennent de plus en plus abondants dans le monde des affaires, ceux qui ne parviennent pas à s’adapter sera laissé à un désavantage considérable. Nous proposons de relier vos fans à leur réseau social préféré (Facebook, Twitter ou Instagram).

Strategy

Un projet ou un événement sans une stratégie de communication efficace est un gachis de temps et d’argent. Dans votre entreprise ou dans votre sport, la vision doit être sur le long terme et doit être accompagné par une stratégie média efficace et sur le long terme.

14
Année d'ancienneté
149563
Photos par an
92
avec des Clients heureux
52
et pays visités

Quelques exemples de travaux

IOC

Headquarter

HQ France / Switzerland
5 rue de la Fontaine,
39600 Arbois

Côte d’Azur
34 Rue Hoche,
06220 Vallauris

Phone: +33 6 58 56 19 72
E-Mail: info@kdojo.net